I am humbled today.

By Mike Aux-Tinee.

I don’t really talk up this site much. I do not try to make money from it nor do I try to push for increasing followers, readers or subscribers.

Rather, I like this to be an expression of myself and what I aspire to be.

When I started this blog, I really did not know the direction I wanted it to go. As with all projects, they take on a life of their own the more you work on them. There are so many blogs out there which try to solve a problem, or rattle your cage by stoking the fires of drama. As most of you know, that’s not what I am trying to accomplish.

I do not like to brag about this site, so I will try to avoid that here.

I came across some very interesting information about my blog and would like to share it with you.

I discovered that my blog posts have been read by people in twelve countries! They are:

  • Bangladesh
  • Brazil
  • Chile
  • Ecuador
  • India
  • Malaysia
  • Mexico
  • Poland
  • Russian Federation
  • Singapore
  • United Kingdom
  • United States

I am very happy and humbled that so many people from all over the world have found my blog, stopped by, read my posts and left comments. I never gave it much thought that what I would be writing could go around the world.

I wish to say hello to everyone and thank you so much.

If any one would like to leave comments about a post, start a chat about a topic or just say hello. I would like to hear from you.

Peace Dudes!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

