My new book.

By Mike Aux-Tinee.

I have been working on a book about getting out of debt and happiness. Which is why I have not been making as many posts here lately.

I thought it was time to put my words into a book about what I have done to become debt free and how doing so has improved my happiness.

What is next? I have a little more editing, then to upload the changes to the publisher. I should receive a proof soon and if everything looks good –  I hope to approve it and have it available on Amazon the first or second week of November. (fingers crossed!)

I will keep you updated on my progress! Thanks for being patient while I write my book.

Peace Dudes!

Mike

Leave a Reply

